you arrived and life will never be the same.

Mommy and Daddy are enjoying every second of life with you and you seem to be changing just as rapidly. Right now you are down for a little snooze and you are definitely a world class napper (Mommy likes)! We’re developing a pretty good routine and you seem to be adjusting very well.

I did however find it interesting that you wanted to be up this morning when you officially turned 4 weeks old – 3:09 am – i gave you a kiss and a hug, told you how much I love you and let you finish your bottle. You went right back to sleep after you were done eating – good girl!

By the way, we got rave reviews on your birth announcements – Mommy sent those out last week and we’ve gotten tons of calls and e-mails letting us know how precious they are (I think it could have something to do with the cutest baby ever being on them!). We had 4 of your photographs from your first session (at 6 days old) on them and I can’t believe how different you look already.

You sure are getting more and more adorable by the day and I am enjoying having the opportunity to spend time at home with you. Our days together are truly priceless and I look forward to watching you grow and change before my very eyes.

XOXOXO,
Mommy

